BLANTON ELEMENTARY PTA BOARD ROSTER
Position Email address 2019-2020 Board Member
President president@blantonpta.org Karen Haddon
1st VP - Programs & Aide programs@blantonpta.org Alicia Hall
2nd VP - Membership membership@blantonpta.org Julie Coker
3rd VP- Ways & Means fundraising@blantonpta.org Jessica Marr
Secretary secretary@blantonpta.org Kristin Stelmazewski
Treasurer treasurer@blantonpta.org Lauren Wolters
Parliamentarian parlimentarian@blantonpta.org Jennifer Balmos
Communications communications@blantonpta.org Kristy Martinez
1st Council Delegate delegate1@blantonpta.org Krista Middleton
2nd Council Delegate delegate2@blantonpta.org Becky McKown
Arts In Education artseducation@blantonpta.org Nicole Marenic
Staff Appreciation staffappreciation@blantonpta.org Jana Kay McHam
National Reward Programs rewardsprograms@blantonpta.org Julie Ryan / April Stroer
Dad's Program watchdogs@blantonpta.org Brad Gossett
Family Hospitality hospitality@blantonpta.org Kristina McMinn & Katie Prelli
Parent/Student Events events@blantonpta.org Sarah Nelson
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@blantonpta.org Cortney Exby
Room Rep Coordinator roomrep@blantonpta.org Brook House
Workroom Coordinator workroom@blantonpta.org Laura Schwab/Lauren Heath
School Supplies schoolsupplies@blantonpta.org Talitha Schmidt / Kathleen Rizza
Yearbook yearbook@blantonpta.org Jennie McAdams
Knight's Nights knightsnights@blantonpta.org Denise Roberson
Knight's Armory Spirit Cart spiritwear@blantonpta.org Regina Weachter
Festival Coordinator  unite@blantonpta.org Jade Fagan
Noble Knight Fun Run funrun@blantonpta.org Ashley Burns