BLANTON ELEMENTARY PTA BOARD ROSTER
Position Email address 2020-2021 Board Member
President president@blantonpta.org Cortney Exby
1st VP - Programs & Aide programs@blantonpta.org Lauren Wolters
2nd VP - Membership membership@blantonpta.org Kristina McMinn
3rd VP- Ways & Means fundraising@blantonpta.org Open
Secretary secretary@blantonpta.org Alicia Huwyler
Treasurer treasurer@blantonpta.org Alicia Hall
Parliamentarian parlimentarian@blantonpta.org Jennifer Balmos
Communications communications@blantonpta.org Beth Lazarus
1st Council Delegate delegate1@blantonpta.org Krista Middleton
2nd Council Delegate delegate2@blantonpta.org Denise Roberson
Arts In Education artseducation@blantonpta.org Nicole Marenic
Staff Appreciation staffappreciation@blantonpta.org Courtney McManis
National Reward Programs rewardsprograms@blantonpta.org April Stroer
Dad's Program watchdogs@blantonpta.org Jake Nelson
Family Hospitality hospitality@blantonpta.org Cory Puskala & Claudia Ahearn
Parent/Student Events events@blantonpta.org Sarah Nelson
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@blantonpta.org Open
Room Rep Coordinator roomrep@blantonpta.org Brook House
Workroom Coordinator workroom@blantonpta.org Laura Schwab
School Supplies schoolsupplies@blantonpta.org Holly Alford
Yearbook yearbook@blantonpta.org Jennie McAdams & Tabitha Colleran
Knight's Nights knightsnights@blantonpta.org Kristen Callaway
Knight's Armory Spirit Cart spiritwear@blantonpta.org Regina Weachter
Festival Coordinator  unite@blantonpta.org Jen Estrada & Brandy Hunt
Noble Knight Fun Run funrun@blantonpta.org Ashley Burns & Ashley Smith