Blanton Elementary PTA Board Members 2018-2019

 

Position 2018-2019 Board Member e-mail address
President Karen Haddon karenhaddon at me.com
1st VP - Programs & Aide Vivi Durham vivdurham@aol.com
2nd VP - Membership Julie Coker jcoker913@gmail.com
3rd VP- Ways & Means Amy Babcock Amybabcock24@yahoo.com
Secretary Katie Raynor KRaynor07@aol.com
Treasurer Lauren Wolters laurenwolters@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Andreana Tomz agtomz@gmail.com
Blanton Principal Linda Bozeman lbozeman@dentonisd.org
Asst. Principal Landon Turrubiarte lturrubiarte@dentonisd.org
Communications Kristy Martinez kas13180@gmail.com
1st Council Delegate Amy Rosengren amy.rosengren@gmail.com
2nd Council Delegate Kristen Jenkins K10jenkins@gmail.com
Arts In Education Becky McKown rebargus@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Laura Kelly precision.pilates@gmail.com
National Reward Programs Julie Ryan julieryan34@hotmail.com
Dad's Program Brad Gossett

blantonwatchdogs@zoho.com

Hospitality Meg Beckstead megbeckstead@gmail.com
Family Nights Kristin Stelmazewski schmokristin@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Cortney Exby cortneyexby@yahoo.com
Room Rep Coordinator Nicole Marenic nicolekeyes@hotmail.com
Workroom Coordinator Sara Bean mozart20004@yahoo.com
School Supplies Talitha Schmidt ta149411@gmail.com
Yearbook Laura Barlow blbarlow@gmail.com
Knight's Nights Denise Roberson denise_roberson@verizon.net
Knight's Armory Spirit Cart Sarah Nelson s.nelson0516@gmail.com
Festival Coordinator  Karen Haddon karenhaddon at me.com
Noble Knight Fun Run Jessica Marr jessicamarr@yahoo.com