Blanton Elementary PTA

Blanton Elementary PTA Board Members 2017-2018

 

Position Name E-mail Address
President David Nicolato blantondad@gmail.com
1st VP - Programs & Aide Pam Fenner pamelasuefenner@gmail.com
2nd VP - Membership Tamara Quilty jtquilty@verizon.net
3rd VP- Ways & Means Amy Babcock Amybabcock24@yahoo.com
Secretary Katie Raynor KRaynor07@aol.com
Treasurer Lisa Sutton Lisa_sut@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Andreana Tomz agtomz@gmail.com
Blanton Principal Linda Bozeman lbozeman@dentonisd.org
Asst. Principal Landon Turrubiarte lturrubiarte@dentonisd.org
Communications Tina Page tinacpage@gmail.com
1st Council Delegate Amy Rosengren amy.rosengren@gmail.com
2nd Council Delegate Kristen Jenkins K10jenkins@gmail.com
Arts In Education Becky McKown rebargus@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Sarrah Brazell sarrahhurst2@aol.com
National Reward Programs Lexy Garcia lexy_garcia1@yahoo.com
Dad's Program Michael Lockhart mlockharta@yahoo.com
Hospitality Stefanie Lockhart slockhartj@gmail.com
Family Nights Kristin Stelmazewski schmokristin@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Hawkins kellydhawkins@verizon.net
Room Rep Coordinator Nicole Marenic nicolekeyes@hotmail.com
Workroom Coordinator Julie Gossett juliegossett1@gmail.com
School Supplies Joni Barker barkershome@verizon.net
Yearbook Mandy Mickalak brandynamandamichalak@gmail.com
Knight's Nights Amber Hirsch amber.hirsch@zoetis.com
Knight's Armory Spirit Cart Sarah Nelson s.nelson0516@gmail.com
Festival Coordinator  Open---Any Takers?
Noble Knight Fun Run Jessica Marr  jessicamarr@yahoo.com